Best Body Bootcamp Review & A Gift for You

by tinareale on December 27, 2012

The past month I have featured some stories from Best Body Bootcamp participants. Their real life experiences with the program and various success stories helped give an insider’s look to what the program offers. We had all kinds of experiences – from learning to love strength training to getting back in shape post-pregnancy to fitting it all in with Crossfit and running. I hope you enjoyed reading their stories as much as I enjoyed sharing them each week. And I have one more quick review for you this morning before getting to a special little surprise from her and myself. This one comes from Christin, who has participated in all of the boot camps!

My name is Christin and I have been a long-time fan of both Tina’s blog and her Best Body Bootcamp! In fact, as I reflect back on 2012, BBB stands out as one of the major highlights for me. Not only has it made me a stronger woman physically (these workouts are no joke!), it has also made me stronger mentally, showing me that working out regularly CAN be accomplished no matter what my schedule is like that day. I did whatever it took to get to mark that x in the “completed” box each day…believe me, you’ll want to make it happen! It’s all about making healthy choices a priority, and Tina has shown me and the hundreds of other bootcampers who joined her program just how to do it.

With that in mind, I had signed up for Round 4, but unfortunately I will not be able to participate this round after all…that being said, I would love to see someone else benefit as much as I have from this amazing program until I return for Round 5! So I would like to give away my spot to one of Tina’s awesome readers…everyone should try this program…you’ll be amazed at the results!

Best wishes, and happy Bootcamping!

Sincerely,

Christin @ christinjoyful.com

Christin so kindly offered to pass along her spot to one of you! Which worked out perfectly since I had already planned a little holiday-love-giveaway for you all this week anyway!

bootcamp

In the name of the holiday spirit, I want to spread the Best Body Bootcamp love to everyone with a giveaway! I will be giving away FIVE entries to Best Body Bootcamp plus Christin’s offer…that means SIX ENTRIES UP FOR GRABS!!

In order to enter you just have to film yourself completing 1,000 burpees.

So Kidding! Really all you need to do is  just comment on this post by midnight tomorrow night when the giveaway will close.

Also, please note, that if you win and are already registered, you will get a full refund of your registration fee. So you don’t have to wait until the giveaway closes to sign up…especially if you don’t want to take the chance of  missing out on registration. It CLOSES MONDAY!!!

Get your comments in to win your way in…or sign up to guarantee yourself a spot before registration ends. I sure hope to see you for our start on January 7th! You can also find a description of what Best Body Bootcamp entails as well as a FAQ page and links to the other reviews from this month on the main Best Body Bootcamp page. And feel free to let me know of any questions. Good luck to all who enter!

{ 337 comments }

1 Glenneth December 27, 2012 at 6:14 am

Great giveaway Tina! Looking forward to Round 4!

2 Kathy December 27, 2012 at 6:20 am

This is so nice…I was kind of looking to join up but didn’t…this would be a great way to get in. The 1,000 burpees kind of scared me at first…ha! Good thing I went back and read slower…whew!

3 Dawn December 27, 2012 at 6:30 am

Awesome! Thanks!

4 Andrea McCardle December 27, 2012 at 6:34 am

I participated in the last round. Loved having workouts that I didnt have to make up myself. The ones you sent gave me some new movements which were definately a challenge!

5 Angela @ Happy Fit Mama December 27, 2012 at 6:37 am

Wow – that’s very generous of Christin! Off to do my vlog of 1000 burpees…;)

6 Tracey L. December 27, 2012 at 6:42 am

Just completed the last round of BBBC and would love to do the next one! Thanks for the giveaway!

7 Kim @ Redefining Kim December 27, 2012 at 6:43 am

That is just awesome. You have such a big heart.

8 Aimee M December 27, 2012 at 6:50 am

Ahhhhh I want this SO BAD!!!!! I hit a plateau months ago and I know BBB would be the push I need to get back into it and finally hit my weight loss goal.

Your 1,000 burpees comment scared me. 100 is the most I’ve done in a row…can’t imagine 1,000!! One day… :)

9 Natalie December 27, 2012 at 6:52 am

This is great! Thanks!!

10 Elisa December 27, 2012 at 7:10 am

I would love to try this!

11 Danielle December 27, 2012 at 7:10 am

I missed round 3 but would love to participate in round 4!

12 MOLLIE K December 27, 2012 at 7:26 am

thanks for the giveaway opportunity! I have heard amazing things about bootcamp through other bloggers!!

13 Karla December 27, 2012 at 7:29 am

I NEED this!

14 Zarah December 27, 2012 at 7:30 am

Thanks for doing a giveaway! I hope I get a chance to try it.

15 lindsay December 27, 2012 at 7:34 am

okay i was scared for a minute, 1000 burpees? you’d be seeing me on the floor cyring LOL!

16 Theresa P. December 27, 2012 at 7:49 am

I missed round 3, but would love to have the opportunity to join for round 4!!!

17 Becky Przy December 27, 2012 at 7:49 am

I would love join Best Body Bootcamp!

18 Katie December 27, 2012 at 7:51 am

I would never make it through 1,000 burpees … But maybe boot camp would help me!!!

19 EBR December 27, 2012 at 7:54 am

I would love to win a spot!

20 Shawn December 27, 2012 at 7:56 am

I was up in the air if i was going to sign up again…so…this may just be my way!

21 Holly December 27, 2012 at 7:57 am

I would LOVE to win this! I’m not sure why I haven’t bitten the bullet to sign up, but this last testimony pretty much sealed the deal for me!

22 Karen December 27, 2012 at 8:04 am

So pumped for round 4!

23 Annie December 27, 2012 at 8:05 am

this is an awesome giveaway. I’d love to have a place in Best body bootcamp!

24 Judy December 27, 2012 at 8:06 am

what a great giveaway! I’d love to participate in round 4!!

25 Kristy Hartzell December 27, 2012 at 8:06 am

I would love to win! What an awesome giveaway, Thank You!

26 Kate December 27, 2012 at 8:08 am

I would love to win! I keep reading these post about BBC and think it would be a great way to kick off 2013. Thanks for the giveaway!

27 Ruth powderly December 27, 2012 at 8:10 am

I would love to participate!

28 Indhu December 27, 2012 at 8:13 am

1000 Burpees??? I think you are trying to kill us before the start of the boot camp :)

29 Brittany December 27, 2012 at 8:13 am

You’re amazing with all the work you put into this bootcamp, Tina! I have no doubt that it’s great :)

30 Rachel December 27, 2012 at 8:20 am

I would love to win a spot for this round of your bootcamp!

31 Sarah December 27, 2012 at 8:20 am

love to win this :) maybe after boot camp I could do the 1000 burpees!

32 Westy December 27, 2012 at 8:21 am

SWEET GIVEAWAY! I would love to join in the fun!

33 Janae December 27, 2012 at 8:22 am

I loved round 3 and can’t wait for round 4!!!

34 Krista December 27, 2012 at 8:25 am

I was just reading all your reviews and getting ready to sign up for Best Boot Camp for the first time, and this post appeared! I’d love some new workouts to try at home – especially since there is two feet of snow outside my door!

35 Diana @ Veggienextdoor December 27, 2012 at 8:26 am

I am already registered and looking forward to participating!

36 Marilyn December 27, 2012 at 8:28 am

Thanks. I’m pretty interested in trying out bootcamp.

37 Anna December 27, 2012 at 8:29 am

I would love to try a virtual bootcamp!

38 Amy S December 27, 2012 at 8:30 am

1000 Burpees can be my goal after BBB!

39 Courtney December 27, 2012 at 8:32 am

I’d love to win, this is my second round!

40 Katie @ KatieEnPursuit December 27, 2012 at 8:32 am

I would’ve commented earlier but was working on those burpee’s ;) How generous of Christin to offer to give up her space. I’ve heard awesome things about BBB & would love to give it a shot!

41 Madeline @ Food Fitness and Family December 27, 2012 at 8:34 am

Awesome giveaway!! Would love to win ;)

42 Katy December 27, 2012 at 8:44 am

I did round 2 and still do some of the workouts. Always a killer!

43 Patti December 27, 2012 at 8:46 am

Been following your blog for over a year now… would love the chance to do your Boot Camp!

44 Suzanne December 27, 2012 at 8:47 am

I just wanted to swing by and check on a fellow ex O2er.

45 tinareale December 28, 2012 at 7:42 am

Ah, O2 memories. Haha!

46 Mary Reese December 27, 2012 at 8:47 am

Last round was my first. Loved it!! I loved the structure & accountability but most importantly most of the w/o’s were fun(some were just tough). I feel that I am the winner either way–i am already signed up! Thanks again for the great workout plan

47 Lauren (@poweredbypb) December 27, 2012 at 8:48 am

Cool giveaway, I’m already signed up and looking forward to it, but I’d love to win a free entry!

48 Athena @ Fitness & Feta December 27, 2012 at 8:48 am

I’ve participated in the last two rounds and love, love, love all the workouts the program provides. It’s just so hard for me to take full advantage of all with my current teaching schedule – I’ve still been indecisive on whether to join again this time around. This would be a nice decision maker if I win! Keep rocking, Tina! :)

49 Bethp262 December 27, 2012 at 8:55 am

Sounds awesome!!!

50 Tori L December 27, 2012 at 8:55 am

Round 3 was awesome and I can’t wait for round 4! So glad to be able to participate again and become even stronger!

51 Danica @ It's Progression December 27, 2012 at 8:57 am

Love this! And how sweet of Christin to offer up her entry…I would LOVE to do BBB!

52 Jessie December 27, 2012 at 8:57 am

I took part in the last bootcamp and LOVED it. It was so great to have new and exciting workouts delivered right to my inbox. I hope that I can take part in this one too :) Thanks Tina!!!

53 Sharla December 27, 2012 at 8:59 am

I really enjoyed round 2! Thanks for the opportunity to win.

54 Denise December 27, 2012 at 8:59 am

What an awesome opportunity to join the other boot campers who have had such positive things to say about your training and support style!

I am so excited to start …… Hope Iwin :)

55 Amanda December 27, 2012 at 9:00 am

This would be so great to win!!!

56 Megan S. December 27, 2012 at 9:06 am

What a great give-away! Thanks to Cristina for being so giving :)

57 Maria December 27, 2012 at 9:08 am

I have enjoyed in participating in all rounds of BBB. I would love to win this because I need an extra jump start after the holidays!

58 Laura December 27, 2012 at 9:10 am

I really need to get my booty in gear- bootcamp will be great motivation!!!!!!

59 Mel b December 27, 2012 at 9:11 am

I really want this!!!! Thank you!!

60 Marty December 27, 2012 at 9:14 am

I’ve participated in all 3 BBB so far, hope to get to win the 4th.

61 Abbey December 27, 2012 at 9:16 am

I have been wanting to do this for a while, this would be a great way to kick off the New Year!

62 Steph @fitmomtraining December 27, 2012 at 9:17 am

This is awesome Tina! Such a great way for people to kick start 2013! Crossing my fingers that my comment is one of the lucky ones!

63 Jessie December 27, 2012 at 9:19 am

I would love to win an entry!

64 Katie December 27, 2012 at 9:22 am

Awesome!! I missed this past round, but I am about to go sign up for the January start, to kick start my weight loss in 2013! Also, I would love to win an entry but just in case, I am signing up anyway :) Thanks, Tina! I hope you and your family had a lovely Christmas!

65 Mary December 27, 2012 at 9:30 am

What a great giveaway! I missed the last round of BBB, and I would love to participate in this one.

66 Lisa December 27, 2012 at 9:30 am

Awesome giveaway! What a great way to jump start fitness in 2013! I would looooove to win a spot in the next BBB!

67 Helen December 27, 2012 at 9:34 am

I definitely need this as a kick in the butt. I haven’t worked out in nearly three weeks because I’m stuck in a workout rut and am just not excited.

68 Jen December 27, 2012 at 9:37 am

How generous of you!
I love your blog and would like to try your fitness program…pick me please :-)

69 Megan A December 27, 2012 at 9:38 am

I would love to give the BBB a try!! I’m always looking for new workouts to motivate me to get going and keep going!

70 Aimee December 27, 2012 at 9:39 am

I would LOVE to win. This is the jump start I would need to head towards my next 50 lbs!

71 alyssa - life a la wife December 27, 2012 at 9:41 am

Yay!! I would love to win :) I need to get my booty in shape after this holiday!

72 Kara D December 27, 2012 at 9:41 am

I would love to win!

73 Mary Anne Calabrese December 27, 2012 at 9:43 am

I would love to win this! Thanks for the chance!!

74 Ashley@cupcakesncrunches December 27, 2012 at 9:52 am

I have read some wonderful things about your bootcamp! I would love to participate in this upcoming round! :)

75 Kaitlyn Kuehn December 27, 2012 at 9:52 am

This is awesome :)

76 Erin December 27, 2012 at 9:55 am

That is so sweet!! I already signed up and am SO exctied to kick it into gear in 2013!!!

77 Kirby December 27, 2012 at 9:55 am

This is so generous and fabulous. I would consider myself honored to participate.

78 Lauren B December 27, 2012 at 9:58 am

This so awesome! Thanks for doing this!

79 Tara Golzbein December 27, 2012 at 10:00 am

I would so love to win the bootcamp giveaway. I did the first one and did not have the time to dedicate so i really want to give it another go…..

80 Rachel @RunningRachel December 27, 2012 at 10:02 am

Yay! I would love to do this again! Bwahaha! I was thinking to myself… NO MORE BURPEES!! :)

81 Leslee Sitton December 27, 2012 at 10:02 am

I would love to join in! I am just getting back in shape after baby #3!

82 Lorrie C December 27, 2012 at 10:03 am

I completed round 3 and already am looking forward to round 4! This is such an awesome program. The comradery and motivation is amazing and encourages even the most reluctant individual into believing she can do it!!

83 Lanna December 27, 2012 at 10:04 am

Looking forward to round 4.

84 Rachel December 27, 2012 at 10:05 am

I would love love live this giveaway!! Ive been in a workout rut lately and this is just what I need. It would be the perfect start to 2013! Thanks for the opportunity!

85 Molly December 27, 2012 at 10:07 am

I’ve heard so much about your bootcamps and this will be perfect after the holidays

86 Jennifer L. December 27, 2012 at 10:07 am

Wow, what a generous offer from Cristin and yourself Tina!
I would love to win a BBB spot (still too scared to convince myself to join on my own – but winning is a whole other ballgame!). Happy New Year!

87 Haley December 27, 2012 at 10:12 am

I would LOVE to do BBB round 4! I want to get fit in 2013!

88 Shannon December 27, 2012 at 10:15 am

I would love to win this giveaway! I definitely need a new workout plan to kick off 2013 on the right foot. And due to Christmas expenses, I don’t have a lot of extra money to spend on my fitness goals. Thanks for the opportunity, Tina!

89 Becca December 27, 2012 at 10:22 am

I was totally debating if I could really do 1,000 burpees lol

90 Heather @ Run Eat Play December 27, 2012 at 10:24 am

What a great giveaway! I would love to do this for the new year!

91 Laurie December 27, 2012 at 10:27 am

Winning would be such a great gift! Thanks :)

92 Becky December 27, 2012 at 10:28 am

I would LOVE to win this!

93 Christiana December 27, 2012 at 10:28 am

Having a fitness goal or program is essential for me. I would love to participate!

94 pruttybird December 27, 2012 at 10:29 am

Love the bootcamp :) Would love to win … thanks for the chance!!

95 Lisa N. December 27, 2012 at 10:29 am

Loved round 3 and would love to be back for round 4!!

96 Kayla December 27, 2012 at 10:29 am

Hoping to win and start put the new year right! I’ve heard a lot about this on pbfingers and would love to participate!

97 Chelsea December 27, 2012 at 10:32 am

Would love to win an entry! Loved round 3 :)

98 Laurel C December 27, 2012 at 10:33 am

I’ve always wanted to do your bootcamp, and would LOVE to win!!!

99 Ashley @ Running Bun December 27, 2012 at 10:33 am

I love this giveaway! I wonder if I could do 1,000 burpees….

100 Amanda December 27, 2012 at 10:34 am

Wow! This is an awesome giveaway! BBB round 3 was amazing! I would love to win a round 4 entry!!

101 Caitlin December 27, 2012 at 10:41 am

Woo hoo for give aways! My fingers are crossed!

102 Lisa December 27, 2012 at 10:41 am

I was really hoping for a giveaway and this sounds amazing! Thank you so much for offering this to us! I am looking for a challenge and this sounds like the perfect match! Here’s to Round 4 in 2013!

103 Jessy December 27, 2012 at 10:51 am

Awesome giveaway! I can’t wait to see who wins!

104 Melanie December 27, 2012 at 10:53 am

What a great giveaway!

105 Katie December 27, 2012 at 10:57 am

Nice! I would love to win this.

I once tried to do 100 burpees, and *barely* made it. One thousand would be craziness!

106 Kary Parker December 27, 2012 at 10:58 am

I would love to win a spot!

107 Amy December 27, 2012 at 10:58 am

I was on vacation right in the middle of round 3 so didn’t participate, but I’m so looking forward to round 4!!

108 Sara December 27, 2012 at 10:59 am

Oh I would LOVE to try to win one of the entries!!! I signed up through Amanda’s HBBC 2012 challenge!!

Thank you for the opportunity, and Happy Holidays!! :)

109 Heather December 27, 2012 at 11:00 am

I have already signed up and cannot wait to get started!! A full refund for the cost would be much appreciated too ;)

110 Lindsey December 27, 2012 at 11:03 am

This is amazing. Definitely looking to make working out my main commitment for this coming new year!

111 Erica December 27, 2012 at 11:04 am

I just registered but would love to win a free entry! Looking forward to January 7th!

112 Larissa December 27, 2012 at 11:06 am

I would love a new workout plan for a new year!

113 Tameika December 27, 2012 at 11:08 am

Awesome! Thanks so much for the opportunity to win a spot! I would love to be a part of your bootcamp and could sure use the motivation/inspiration as I’m in a bit of a fitness rut. I seriously considered purchasing a spot outright (nearly every round!), but it’s honestly outside of our budget. Thanks again Tina!

114 Madi December 27, 2012 at 11:10 am

i’ve been reading raves about your bootcamp on SO many blogs. I would absofreakinlutely LOVE to be a part of this boot camp movement ;)

115 Danielle @ Truffles n' Treadmills December 27, 2012 at 11:11 am

I seriously thought about doing the burpees for a second! Ha! So glad we just have to comment to enter. I have heard so many good things about BBBC and would love to participate in this round!

116 Tamara December 27, 2012 at 11:11 am

What a great giveaway! I would love to try out Best Body Bootcamp!!

117 Lisa Rogers December 27, 2012 at 11:15 am

I would love to take part in this. I was in the best shape of my life after losing 45lbs using weight watchers. I started going to the gym at lunch time and it became my daily routine for 5 years. I became pregnant with my first child (a wonderful boy) and it has now been 5 months and the weight is coming off soooooooooooo slowly! I have started back up at the gym but doing cardio more than anything. I would love to have something written out for me so I can check it off the list daily and feel motivated again!.

118 Amber H December 27, 2012 at 11:15 am

You got me with the 1,000 burpees. Good one, Tina! I hope I win! Thanks!

119 Hilary December 27, 2012 at 11:16 am

I’m so excited about my first boot camp and this would just be like an extra bonus.

120 Christine December 27, 2012 at 11:16 am

Wow, what an awesome giveaway!

121 Gina December 27, 2012 at 11:17 am

I did the first round of BootCamp, but then had to stop because I got pregnant. Baby girl is here and I’m looking forward to going back to bootcamp!

122 tinareale December 28, 2012 at 7:44 am

How exciting! And congratulations on your daughter’s birth! :)

123 Alex @ therunwithin December 27, 2012 at 11:19 am

I am signing up but of course would love to win, I have said I would sign up for this three times now… I swear this time I am committing.

124 Liz Savel December 27, 2012 at 11:20 am

So excited to try your boot camp out! The reviews and comments are so motivating! Can’t wait to get started!!!

125 Tiff (@LoveSweatBeers) December 27, 2012 at 11:20 am

Great giveaway! Perfect timing for everyone’s new-year shape-up!

126 Sara @ Magia e Pasta December 27, 2012 at 11:23 am

What a great giveaway! Would love to try your BBB this new year.

127 deva at deva by definition December 27, 2012 at 11:23 am

I’m getting married in May and this would be a great kick in the pants for me!

128 Jennifer December 27, 2012 at 11:24 am

Hey Tina, thanks for offering these free entries! What a merry way to end the year!

129 Emily @ ruflove.com December 27, 2012 at 11:27 am

Awesome! I have a friend I’m trying to encourage to sign-up for round 5. This way, she’ll have no excuse :)

130 Kaylin December 27, 2012 at 11:30 am

Is 1,000 burpees a preview into what round 4 is going to be like? Just kidding! can’t wait!

131 Irina @ Chocolatea Time December 27, 2012 at 11:30 am

What a great giveaway! Thanks for the opportunity :)

132 Tessa @ Amazing Asset December 27, 2012 at 11:31 am

I enjoyed my first time experiencing BBB Round 4 and am looking forward to #5! I hope to snag a free entry into the program but shall be paying if I don’t win :)

133 CathyJ December 27, 2012 at 11:31 am

I would love to win this!!!!!

134 Lisa December 27, 2012 at 11:32 am

Awesome giveaway! I’d love to get the chance to try it out!!

135 Elle December 27, 2012 at 11:34 am

So excited for the giveaway as I have decided (finally) to commit to signing up! Awesome opportunity. Thanks, Tina and Christin.

136 Andrea December 27, 2012 at 11:35 am

Ah, I would love to win a registration!! I keep lingering and trying to decide to buy it or not!

137 Jentry Nielsen December 27, 2012 at 11:36 am

Ahh I sure hope I win, I have heard such great things about this boot camp!!!

138 Becky December 27, 2012 at 11:37 am

Such a perfect giveaway!! I’ve been wanting to get in on the BBB for the last few rounds but kept missing the deadlines!

139 Leigh December 27, 2012 at 11:37 am

Loved round 3! Can’t wait for the next one to begin…I’ve been missing the workouts!

140 christy December 27, 2012 at 11:41 am

I did the the first and second BBB but had to skip out on the 3rd, would love to get back in on the 4th!!! If you could of seen my face when I read the 1000 burpees!!! whew nice one ;)

141 Divya @ Eat.Teach.Blog. December 27, 2012 at 11:42 am

Love this GIVEAWAY! My favorite ever :) PICK ME!

142 [email protected] December 27, 2012 at 11:46 am

1000 Burpees! You are a sick woman :-)

Of course I’d love to win!!!

143 Ann December 27, 2012 at 11:47 am

Hi Tina,

would love to win this as I’m skint but could really do with some extra motivation to exercise Ann

144 Jessica December 27, 2012 at 11:48 am

I learned about your blog and BBB by reading another blog, Peanut Butter Fingers. I am so excited to try BBB because I’m looking for some structure and motivation as I relocate to the cold Wisconsin winters from mild Tennessee!

145 Cheryl December 27, 2012 at 11:52 am

Would love to win a spot…was thinking about joining anyway so winning one would be great! Thanks for the giveaway…

146 Bonnie December 27, 2012 at 11:53 am

I’m so often skeptical about others’ workout plans but after hearing so much about BBB I’d love to give it a shot! :) Thanks for the opportunity to win, Tina (and how kind of Christin to give her spot up!). Merry (belated) Christmas to you and the fam – looks like it was a good one!

147 Allison Nimlos December 27, 2012 at 11:54 am

I would LOVE to win! :)

148 Kate December 27, 2012 at 11:56 am

“In order to enter you just have to film yourself completing 1,000 burpees.”
So cruel!!

What a great giveaway! I’d love to win!
x

149 Jen December 27, 2012 at 12:01 pm

Crossing my fingers:)

150 Cassie Birkett December 27, 2012 at 12:04 pm

I have participated in the best body boot camp before and loved it! I would love to be able to participant again! The workouts are amazing and never leave me bored.

151 Jessy S. December 27, 2012 at 12:06 pm

What a great giveaway! I’d love to win :)

152 Grace @ Eat Sweat Sing December 27, 2012 at 12:09 pm

Wahoo! I want to win! :)

153 Julianna @ Julianna Bananna December 27, 2012 at 12:09 pm

i would love to try this! such a great way to kick off the new year!

154 Jennifer Dunham December 27, 2012 at 12:15 pm

Can’t wait for the next round! Only thing that could make it even better would be doing it for FREE! :)

155 praveena December 27, 2012 at 12:15 pm

I signed up but would love a free spot!

156 Maddy December 27, 2012 at 12:17 pm

1000 burpees was JUST too big a number for me to take seriously and get scared haha!

157 Katy December 27, 2012 at 12:18 pm

I really need a kick in the you know what to start off the year!! Great giveaway :)

158 Becca Cody December 27, 2012 at 12:18 pm

SO excited for round 4!!!!! Your Boot Camp is phenomenal, Tina!

159 Terri December 27, 2012 at 12:21 pm

I am always looking to try something new!

160 Alexis December 27, 2012 at 12:23 pm

Tina…I would love to win! I’m ready for some inspiration and motivation this winter!

161 Ashley Rose McLaury December 27, 2012 at 12:24 pm

Cannot wait to start! Ready to kick my butt in gear for 2013!

162 Kim December 27, 2012 at 12:30 pm

This is just what I need! Thank you Tina

163 Clare @ Fitting It All In December 27, 2012 at 12:36 pm

I can’t wait to start!

164 Kim B December 27, 2012 at 12:37 pm

I have already signed up for Round 4…I love Tina’s bootcamp!!!

165 Megan December 27, 2012 at 12:37 pm

Your bootcamp is just what my body needs after running my first marathon! Nice change of pace :)

166 Jessie December 27, 2012 at 12:38 pm

This is a great giveaway! Thanks! Love your blog!

167 Theresa December 27, 2012 at 12:41 pm

I would love to participate in the next round of BBB!

168 Kammie @ Sensual Appeal December 27, 2012 at 12:41 pm

Yes! I hope I win :)

169 Katie D. December 27, 2012 at 12:46 pm

I would LOVE to participate!!!

170 Christina D December 27, 2012 at 12:46 pm

Whew, I was worried when I read the 1,000 burpee part!!! I would love to give your bootcamp a try, I’ve heard such amazing things about it!

171 Leah December 27, 2012 at 12:50 pm

Great giveaway! Looking forward to my first BBB!

172 Crystal December 27, 2012 at 12:52 pm

I love that I can do bootcamp at home!

173 stephanie**s December 27, 2012 at 12:56 pm

I need to get back on the work out wagon and I loved the first round!!

174 Jill F December 27, 2012 at 1:03 pm

This Boot Camp offers variety and allow you to challenge yourself as much as you want. If you stick with the program you will be faster, stronger, fitter and of course healthier in 8 weeks. And the time FLIES by! Love it!

175 Kelsey December 27, 2012 at 1:04 pm

I am looking forward to my first BBB – is it Jan 8th already??! :)

176 Sarah s December 27, 2012 at 1:06 pm

I participated in the last round – and am so glad I did! This next round will be extra challenging with my schedule, but I’m excited to make it work.

177 Amy December 27, 2012 at 1:10 pm

I loved, loved the last round! What a treat it would be to be able to participate again!

178 Mary @ Have the World December 27, 2012 at 1:11 pm

Round 3 was fantastic and I’m so looking forward to Round 4! Here’s to a healthy and happy 2013!

179 Jamie G December 27, 2012 at 1:16 pm

Love this! I can’t wait for BBB to begin!

180 Katie Van Cleave December 27, 2012 at 1:25 pm

haha! I almost stopped reading at “1,000 burpee’s”, glad I didn’t! I would love to do round 4 for free!

181 Megan @ Fiterature December 27, 2012 at 1:43 pm

I literally almost cried when you said 1,000 burpees! I will say, my relationship with burpees has greatly improved because of bootcamp. If I can do 9 mins of them, 4 times, I can do ANYTHING!!

I’d love to win an entry for this next round. I LOVE #BBB!

182 Casey December 27, 2012 at 1:50 pm

I’ve been wanting to do BBB forever!

183 Lesley December 27, 2012 at 1:55 pm

Great giveaway!

184 Elena December 27, 2012 at 1:58 pm

What an amazing reflection on the last year! So much to be proud of and such great generosity to others! Thanks for sharing!

185 Hannah December 27, 2012 at 2:06 pm

I have been contemplating starting BBB for awhile. Winning would be the last little push I need!

186 Aimee December 27, 2012 at 2:08 pm

Great giveaway!! I’ve done two rounds of BBB and love it.

187 Alyssa December 27, 2012 at 2:10 pm

How great! Thank you for this opportunity and I am SO looking forward to participating!

188 Amy December 27, 2012 at 2:14 pm

Hoping to win! Loved the last round!

189 Genna December 27, 2012 at 2:16 pm

I have heard such great things! Thank you for this opportunity!

190 Heather December 27, 2012 at 2:16 pm

I would so like to win one of these. I did the second round and really want to do another as I start half marathon training.

191 Michelle@Peachy Palate December 27, 2012 at 2:21 pm

Am yet to try one of your bootcamps but I’ve all I’ve heard is praise! Would love to win an entry to the next session! Aside from that congratulations on the success of it all! :)

192 Lauren December 27, 2012 at 2:22 pm

I would love to win an entry! I haven’t tried BBB yet, but I have read all the reviews and it sounds amazing!

193 Annie December 27, 2012 at 2:25 pm

What a great giveaway! Fingers crossed.

194 Nicole December 27, 2012 at 2:26 pm

Oh how wonderful! I’d really love to participate, but my husband’s out of a job right now, so I can’t afford the registration fee. I need a little something for post holiday motivation!! Thanks for the giveaway, and as always, thank you for all your motivation :)

195 Joy December 27, 2012 at 2:27 pm

I am dying to do this! I do so well with plans

196 Haley @ The Saucy Apple December 27, 2012 at 2:29 pm

Tina, you’re going to laugh because before I read that you were kidding, I was already planning out how I was going to do 1000 burpees. :)

This is one giveaway I hope I win! I love BBB!

197 tinareale December 28, 2012 at 7:46 am

Haha! You wouldn’t be able to move even come Jan 7th if you did that. ;)

198 Jen December 27, 2012 at 2:35 pm

LOL 1000 burpees! This would be a great prize :)

199 Vanessa {BloomRightHere!} December 27, 2012 at 2:36 pm

Maybe this is the “kick in the seat of the pants” that I need. I am training for my first half marathon (actually my first race of any kind) and have kept to a pretty good running schedule. Unfortunately, I have not been doing any other sort of workouts even on my non-running days. February 24 and the Disney Princess 1/2 will be here soon and I need to be in the best shape possible!

http://www.razoo.com/story/Team-Martilee-Runs-For-Rett

200 amy valencia December 27, 2012 at 2:47 pm

i did round 3 and loved it! would love to do round 4.

201 Katie December 27, 2012 at 2:49 pm

I would love to do another bootcamp! Tina’s workouts are the BEST!

202 Natalie @ freshlifefindings December 27, 2012 at 2:49 pm

So so looking forward to Bootcamp soon! I’ve missed it over the last few weeks but have been doing some of the workouts from last session!

203 Sarah December 27, 2012 at 2:50 pm

What a great promotion to kick off the New Year!

204 Kathy December 27, 2012 at 2:51 pm

I started 3 but got sick. Would love a chance to do again. Was going to do 3 over. Love the workouts. My 5k time improved and I was healthier!

205 Steph December 27, 2012 at 2:54 pm

I would love to try BBB!

206 Amy t. December 27, 2012 at 2:56 pm

BBB is legit…Tina you are an inspiration physically and spiritually thank you

207 Kim Farrell December 27, 2012 at 3:04 pm

Love the Boot Camps! This will be my 3rd time. Looking forward to it, especially after the holidays! :0)

208 Tami Grandi December 27, 2012 at 3:06 pm

I would LOVE to win this- as I start my training for a half marathon. Thanks for the chance!

209 nicole schulien December 27, 2012 at 3:08 pm

I’d love to be a part of the next boot camp, this is awesome!

210 Meg G December 27, 2012 at 3:08 pm

I would love to participate in this boot camp and really get awesome, tailor made strength workouts, as this is an area of the gym I have ZERO experience with.

211 Lindsay @ The Lean Green Bean December 27, 2012 at 3:12 pm

you know i’m a BBB fan!!! love what you’re doing :)

212 Eileen December 27, 2012 at 3:15 pm

I am interested in this! Great way to kick off the new year!

213 Amanda Boushey December 27, 2012 at 3:21 pm

I have to at least try to enter this contest because I have been on the fence about doing this round. I already know I will love it from doing Rounds 1 and 3, but I also look longingly at my old Bootcamp classes and miss my friends from those classes.

However, I do know for a fact that I’ll get a better workout if I do your Bootcamp. Sign me up (please!)

214 Laura December 27, 2012 at 3:27 pm

Let’s try my luck! Would like to be in :)

215 allison December 27, 2012 at 3:29 pm

how kind of her! i would so love to be entered in this giveaway! especially now that i see all i need to do is comment. you made my heart skip a beat with the 1,000 burpee thing! lol :D

216 Nicole W. December 27, 2012 at 3:33 pm

Awesome giveaway. Thank you.

217 Lauren December 27, 2012 at 3:34 pm

Sweet! What a great way to start the new year!

218 Colette December 27, 2012 at 3:43 pm

What a great giveaway! So excited for round 4 to start the year off right!

219 Nicole December 27, 2012 at 3:51 pm

you had me fooled at the 1000 burpees! :) can’t wait to start!

220 Anna December 27, 2012 at 4:01 pm

Fantastic giveaway! I’d love to be a part of the boot camp!

221 carissac December 27, 2012 at 4:03 pm

This would be awesome. Thanks for such a fun giveaways!

222 Rin-On December 27, 2012 at 4:14 pm

I would so love to win this! Very much hoping to participate in Round 4!

223 Caroline December 27, 2012 at 4:34 pm

Haha- I thought “there’s no way I can do 1000 burpees so I guess I’m out”. Funny. That would certainly be a way to weed lots of people out though!

224 Amy Lauren December 27, 2012 at 4:35 pm

That’s really sweet of Christin to give away her spot since she can’t participate in this round, plus it was a great review of the program. I’d love to win :) .

And yeah- good thing I didn’t fall for the 1,000 burpees!

225 Allison December 27, 2012 at 4:37 pm

So excited for Bootcamp, Tina! As a teacher, this is a GREAT stress relief and so much fun. I love the variety and the accountability. AND, I’ve connected with some great new friends!

226 Sky December 27, 2012 at 4:37 pm

I would love to be a part of Best Body Bootcamp! I want to start off the year on a healthy note and have a workout plan all ready for when I return to college in the middle of January! I’ve really been wanting to join and hope I win a spot!

227 Efka December 27, 2012 at 4:43 pm

Me-me-me

I would so love to win this. Would be perfect gift to en holiday season.

228 Kristina December 27, 2012 at 4:47 pm

I love hearing stories and reviews from past participants and what a great giveaway!

229 Mel December 27, 2012 at 4:55 pm

I enjoyed Round 3 so much — more than I was expecting1 (Especially as a “heavy lifter”) Hope to be a part of Round 4!

230 Caitlin December 27, 2012 at 5:14 pm

I first found out about BBB from Julie @ pbfingers a few months ago and have been reading your blog ever since! I have been wanting to sign up for it but I’m a broke college kid and every penny counts. This would be so helpful! Thanks :)

231 Leah P December 27, 2012 at 5:27 pm

I would love this! I need a workout plan. What a way to start the New Year!

232 Mary December 27, 2012 at 5:28 pm

I just moved to a new town and this workout would be get to get me into a gym and meet new people.

233 Michelle December 27, 2012 at 5:54 pm

I’ve completed 2 rounds of bootcamp so far– This is a great giveaway!

234 Heather @ Side of Sneakers December 27, 2012 at 5:55 pm

ahhhhh I want to win!!! I LOVE bootcamp! I’ll even attempt to film myself doing 1,000 burpees for bonus points ;)

235 Rachel December 27, 2012 at 6:01 pm

I loved the last bootcamp and another one would be awesome!

236 Amanda Tipton December 27, 2012 at 6:11 pm

I would love to win entry into this round of bootcamp!

237 Marisa December 27, 2012 at 6:21 pm

Oh please pick me! I’ve been wanting to try this for so long!!! :)

238 Suzan December 27, 2012 at 6:53 pm

Oh yes! Merry Christmas to me! I wanted this as a gift but didn’t get it. Nows my chance. :) thanks Tina

239 Ashley W December 27, 2012 at 7:10 pm

I would love to win this!

240 Leah Ebrahimi December 27, 2012 at 7:10 pm

Tina! I’ve heard so much about your bootcamp!! I really hope I win and can join in on the fun!! :)

241 Tempie @ The Texas Peach December 27, 2012 at 7:16 pm

I really need to incorporate some strength training to go along with my first love, running. I have a hard time staying motivated when it comes to that particular area of my workouts, and this program might be just what I need.

242 Sara December 27, 2012 at 7:27 pm

I really need a change up in my routine! I would love to win!

243 AJ December 27, 2012 at 7:35 pm

how exciting! I would love to try this!!

-AJ
FitTravelerAJ.blogspot.com

244 Winter Sundays December 27, 2012 at 7:38 pm

You totally got me! I was like what?! 1,000 burpees?!” LOL. This is an awesome giveaway! I am in the midst of trying to lose 15 pounds so I would love to try out BBB! Julie at pbfingers.com has written nothing but great things about BBB! Hope to see for myself :-)

245 Jennifer S December 27, 2012 at 7:39 pm

I am going to sign up for BBB as I think it will be just the thing to help me reach my goals for 2013. I would love love love a free entry:) I can’t wait to make 2013 my year!

246 Kattreena December 27, 2012 at 7:43 pm

I loved Best Body bootcamp! It’s awesome that you’re soon a giveaway for it! Woo! :)

247 Kristian @ Healthy Domestic Diva December 27, 2012 at 8:00 pm

Wow, this is such an exciting giveaway! I would love the opportunity to get in on this round!
Thanks for doing this :)

248 Dee Campanella December 27, 2012 at 8:06 pm

I have read so many wonderful things about your bootcamp from other bloggers! This is an awesome giveaway, and I would be so pleased for the opportunity to participate.

249 Kristin December 27, 2012 at 8:20 pm

Oh how id love to win!!!! I have heard and read soooo many great things about BBB!!!!!

250 Kelly December 27, 2012 at 8:22 pm

This might be just what I need! Searching for Christian music to motivate me to work out but this might be better!!

251 Kirsten December 27, 2012 at 8:25 pm

What a great giveaway! I haven’t done BBB since Round 1 but I’m looking forward to jumping back in with this one.

252 Samme December 27, 2012 at 8:27 pm

I would love to win! I’ve been thinking about enrolling since Round 1!

253 Jamie December 27, 2012 at 8:31 pm

This is wonderful! I would absolutely LOVE to win one of these entries!

254 Jen Rahn December 27, 2012 at 8:52 pm

I hope that Christen’s reason for not being able to participate isn’t an unhappy one. Thanks for the opportunity to earn a refund! ;)

255 Diana December 27, 2012 at 9:10 pm

Amazing! Definitely the type of giveaway I’d love to win ;)

256 Melissa December 27, 2012 at 9:10 pm

This is awesome! I loved round 3 and can’t wait for round four!

257 Alexandra December 27, 2012 at 9:11 pm

I will be participating in round 4 regardless but it would be awesome to win a free entry! Loved round 3 and round 4 could not possibly come at a better time :)

258 Coco December 27, 2012 at 9:11 pm

I was totally ready to do 1000 Burpees to enter.. But I love burpees!

259 Rebecca Wright December 27, 2012 at 9:11 pm

I would love to win so I can bless my sister with it! I hope I hope :) good luck to all though!

260 Leah December 27, 2012 at 9:12 pm

I loved BBB3 and would love to join BBB4!

261 Tanya @ Vegan Faith December 27, 2012 at 9:27 pm

I can’t wait to do the bootcamp! Please pick me!

262 Kate December 27, 2012 at 9:35 pm

Crossing my fingers!

263 Christine @ Love, Life, Surf December 27, 2012 at 9:42 pm

Loved the last round of bootcamp and would love to do another round!

264 Wendy Boothe December 27, 2012 at 9:43 pm

I’ve always wanted to try BBB; thanks for the chance to win!

265 Dana December 27, 2012 at 9:49 pm

I’ve been debating signing up. I have a 4 month old and need to get back into a routine. A free entry would be just the push I need.

266 Maggie December 27, 2012 at 9:58 pm

I really want to do this and would love to win! Looking forward to this.

267 Shelly December 27, 2012 at 10:10 pm

I completed BBB 3 and have been lost without it! Can’t wait for the next round!

268 Shannon December 27, 2012 at 10:16 pm

Would love to win! I need to lose my baby weight…wait my baby is 12? Ok need to lose MY weight! Would love to win!

269 Haley December 27, 2012 at 10:17 pm

I would LOVE this! This Momma is about to search for work outside the home after having been a stay-at-home Momma for almost 10 years! This would be a great start to the new year for me, especially with the stress (albeit good stress) that is potentially about to begin!

270 Beth December 27, 2012 at 10:25 pm

Wow… 6 entries! This would be a great way for me to start of the new year! Hope I win one of them!

271 Kelsey December 27, 2012 at 10:32 pm

I loved phase 3 of BBB and am really looking forward to this one! Jan. 7th can’t come soon enough!

272 Rachel December 27, 2012 at 10:36 pm

Loved the last round and look forward to the next.

273 Sheena December 27, 2012 at 10:52 pm

I’ve never done boot camp and would love to try!

274 Jordan December 27, 2012 at 10:53 pm

In a bit of a workout rut, can’t wait to try best body!

275 Kris @ Weird, Unsocialized Homeschoolers December 27, 2012 at 10:55 pm

I need to get back on track after the holidays. This could be just the ticket. Thanks for the chance to win!

276 Pattie Welch December 27, 2012 at 10:59 pm

Would love to try and get back on track. I am SO far off the wagon – I could use the help. Thanks!

277 elizabeth December 27, 2012 at 11:00 pm

i would love to win!

278 Allison December 27, 2012 at 11:05 pm

I’m really looking forward to this class! :)

279 Justin December 27, 2012 at 11:07 pm

This sounds interesting. I’d like to win,

280 Mary M December 27, 2012 at 11:11 pm

I hope i win!!!!!

281 Jamie H. December 27, 2012 at 11:23 pm

I would love try this! Thanks!!

282 Nicole J December 27, 2012 at 11:26 pm

What a fun opportunity! Thank you!

283 Heather December 27, 2012 at 11:27 pm

i would LOVE to win this…my strength routine needs some serious help… i am always doing the same few exercises! :-)

284 Amy Pollard December 27, 2012 at 11:38 pm

I would love to win! My sister told me about your blog!

285 Staci Pollard December 27, 2012 at 11:39 pm

Hello! I would love to win as well!

286 Jo Anna December 27, 2012 at 11:41 pm

Sounds great!!

287 Terry December 27, 2012 at 11:57 pm

i did round 1 of BBB and benefitted in many ways. i look forward to starting the new year off on the right foot :-)

288 Mo December 28, 2012 at 12:01 am

Gosh, I was about to start planning how to film 1000 Burpees! I would really love to win :-)

289 Bek @ Crave December 28, 2012 at 12:13 am

How exciting! 1000 burpees? Got it in the bag ;)

290 Lauren M. December 28, 2012 at 12:25 am

I’ve already registered for the next round of BBBC but I would love a free registration (who wouldn’t?!) I did the previous round and fell in love! Can’t wait to start again in the new year! :) love your program Tina! You do a fantastic job!!!

291 Lindsay J. December 28, 2012 at 12:36 am

Would love to win my entry to the next round! :)

292 Joyce December 28, 2012 at 1:06 am

Would love to win this!

293 Tara Aesquivel December 28, 2012 at 1:20 am

I’d be so thrilled to win a free 3rd round! BBB rocks my socks off and helped me run my first race!

294 Lucy December 28, 2012 at 2:23 am

I would love to win an entry to BBB!

295 Bonnie December 28, 2012 at 2:36 am

I would love to try it!

296 Tracy December 28, 2012 at 5:59 am

I really need a challenge and this sounds like a great one.

297 Jodi December 28, 2012 at 6:42 am

I would love to win!

298 Malinda December 28, 2012 at 6:43 am

Hey All!

I didn’t even flinch at the 1,000 burpees. My only thought was how to record… LOL

I have never done an online training program. I have worked with a trainer. Used plans from magazines, and running plans from Runner’s world.

I am very curious how the online training compares.

Thank you for the giveway!
Good luck to all!
Happy Last Friday of 2012!
Malinda

299 Sara Leptuch December 28, 2012 at 6:47 am

This is awesome!!!

300 Katie December 28, 2012 at 7:08 am

I am already signed up for Round 4. I can’t wait to get started!! I’m trying to talk 2 friends into participating with me.

301 ann December 28, 2012 at 7:21 am

I would love to participate!

Thanks.

302 Diana December 28, 2012 at 7:23 am

I would love to win!! That will be amazing! Thank you!

303 Bruna December 28, 2012 at 7:44 am

I would love to win a spot!

304 Laura December 28, 2012 at 8:36 am

im excited to change up my fitness routine a little ! thanks tina !

305 Dana December 28, 2012 at 8:44 am

Looking forward to the next round, loved round 3

306 Stephany December 28, 2012 at 9:19 am

Oh, this is amazing! I’m planning on joining this for the first time. I want to win!! :)

307 Nina Aggarwal December 28, 2012 at 10:41 am

what a great idea! would love to win!!! i have seen amazing results in my past bootcamps :)

308 Kim @ I Hope I Don't Get Lost December 28, 2012 at 11:31 am

Loved being part of BBBC session 3. Hope I can win an entry into session 4 :)

309 Carrie December 28, 2012 at 11:48 am

Would love to join in! I’ve never done Bootcamp before but I keep meaning to do one!

310 Sara C December 28, 2012 at 11:49 am

2013 is going to be the year that strength-training becomes a regular part of my fitness routine…doing Best Body Bootcamp would be a GREAT way to kick that off! Crossing my fingers… :)

311 Mariah December 28, 2012 at 12:05 pm

Would love to participate in Boot camp!!!

312 Michelle G December 28, 2012 at 12:28 pm

Yay! So excited about this giveaway! Boy do I need a kick in the rear!

313 Allison December 28, 2012 at 12:29 pm

I soooo need this. Baby is almost a year and I still look 4 months pregnant.

314 Marni G December 28, 2012 at 12:30 pm

Fun giveaway. Thanks for the chance, would love to be part of it.

315 Cassie December 28, 2012 at 12:38 pm

You are awesome! I would love to try your bootcamp. It might be just what I need since I have been lacking some motivation recently!

316 Andrea P. December 28, 2012 at 1:12 pm

I participated in Round 1 and would love to do another round!

317 Ali @ WHOLEistically Fit December 28, 2012 at 1:28 pm

I have heard about your BBB all over the blog-o-sphere & would love the opportunity to join in!! :D

318 Tina December 28, 2012 at 1:32 pm

I’ve lost my workout mojo so maybe this would help. I want in!

319 emily jo December 28, 2012 at 1:32 pm

I would love to win this!!!

320 Macy December 28, 2012 at 2:17 pm

Can’t wait for this next round!

321 Brooke S December 28, 2012 at 2:44 pm

I would love to win this! I am just getting back into a fitness routine after a little bit of a hiatus. This would be awesome!

322 Katie A December 28, 2012 at 3:26 pm

What a great giveaway! I thought the same thing about the 1,000 burpees. I MIGHT be able to do 100. Hoping to stay active during my pregnancy. I ran for 7 months with my first.

323 vicky December 28, 2012 at 3:53 pm

Just signed up for bootcamp-it’s my very first! I’m so excited!!

324 Kimberly @ Healthy Strides December 28, 2012 at 4:44 pm

This would be a great complement to my half training.

325 Madi Ford December 28, 2012 at 4:51 pm

This would be a perfect way to start the new year!!!

326 Kelly @ Cupcake Kelly's December 28, 2012 at 4:57 pm

I would love to win this. I’ve been trying to work the budget so I can register for this round but a win would solve that problem!

327 Michelle December 28, 2012 at 6:10 pm

This would be a great way to get back on track after the holidays!

328 Melanie Brown December 28, 2012 at 6:28 pm

I would love to win a spot! I enjoy your posts – exercise+nutrition+real life as a mother of 2. I can relate and struggle to find time to balance all of it. I really hope to drop 10 lbs that I have not shed since I had my 2nd 2 yrs ago…My fitness improved in 2012 but I need to address my diet…grrr…so hard with 2 kids. Anyhow, this would help me stay focused on both & may be the boost I need to accomplish my goal of 10 in 2013!

329 Michelle December 28, 2012 at 7:36 pm

I have heard great things about the bootcamp! I can’t wait to start it!

330 shon December 28, 2012 at 7:57 pm

BBB would be perfect to keep me on track during school next semester!

331 Tiffany December 28, 2012 at 8:34 pm

me please!

332 Sara December 28, 2012 at 9:22 pm

It sounds so fun!

333 Melanie K December 28, 2012 at 9:26 pm

I’m already signed up for Round 4 but getting it for free would be awesome!

334 liz December 28, 2012 at 9:32 pm

Would love to win this!!

335 Arlene @ Adventures in Weight Loss December 28, 2012 at 9:42 pm

I’d love to win, too. I kind of petered out in the middle of the last bootcamp — would love a second (or 4th) chance. I did great the first round, not great the second and middlin’ in the 3rd.

336 Lauren M. December 29, 2012 at 12:12 am

I would love to win this! Looking forward to round 4 and getting into better shape to start off the new year!

337 Nicole D. December 29, 2012 at 8:13 am

Awesome giveaway! Thanks!!

{ 2 trackbacks }

Previous post:

Next post: